Back to: Incognito and Overview of LinkedIn Premium
Linkedin Guide: Incognito and Connecting Data
Private browsing will let you view someone’s profile without revealing your information. Note: you will lose the ability to see who has viewed your profile and the history. Once you turn private off, you will regain that feature.
You can also download all your connections to sync them with different platforms like a CRM.